CONTACT US

contactus.jpg

CONTACT RDA WEST & CENTRAL SCOTLAND

(As of September 2016)

Group contactsRDA | regional-committee-members-2016REGIONAL COMMITTEE CONTACTS Oct 2016

RDA WEST & CENTRAL SCOTLAND CONTACTS

REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Regional Chairman
Mrs Kate Bennet
kate@tarandoun.co.uk
T: 01436 679 095   M: 07721 515 190

Regional Secretary
Ms Mary Dunlop
mail@dunlopmj.co.uk
T: 013690 449 511  M: 07711 558 535

Regional Treasurer
Mrs Margaret McCrossan
marg.mccrossan@btinternet.com
T: 01360 770 570  M: 07969 546 831

Regional Coach
POST VACANT

Regional Carriage Driving Representative
Mrs Eileen Cornish
ejcornish@btinternet.com
M: 07833 712 133

Regional Dressage Representative
Mrs Nancy Peters
nancypeters@btinternet.com
T: 01360 770 922  M: 07714 989 708

Regional Show-Jumping Coach
Mrs Fiona Spy
f.spy@btinternet.com
T: 01389 841 380   M: 07778 493 016

Regional Physiotherapist & Equine Adviser
Mrs Gilean Docherty
gilean.docherty@live.co.uk
T: 01555 812 748  M: 07971 898 106

Regional Publicity Officer
Mrs Gillie Drapper
drapper@kilewnan.org.uk
T: 01360 860 243   M: 07748 183 239

COUNTY CHAIRMEN
AYR
Mrs Lisa MacDonald
ayrcountychairman@gmail.com
T:0141 959 2109 M: 07836 211 012

ARGYLL
Mrs Anne Ritchie
jamesgibbritchie@gmail.com
T: 01369 706 949

CENTRAL
Mrs June Grainger
june@laurencegrainger.com
T: 01360 440 573  M: 07971 021 815

PERTH
Mr Dave Anderson
davestjohnstone@outlook.com
T: 01738 622827 M: 07967 952 985

COUNTY COACHES
Mrs Helen Kallow
thekallows@blueyonder.co.uk
T: 01555 660 611  M: 07941 808 043

Mrs Isabelle Thomson
IDT@NorthBlochairn.co.uk
T: 0141 956 3960    M: 07771 622 115

Mrs Lynne Shovlin
lynneshovlin@googlemail.com
M: 07432 824 545

Disabled Participants Representative
Anne Johnston
ac.johnstonannie37Gmail.com
T: 01436 810 425   M: 07464 621 851

Regional Webmaster

bernadette_ourwebmaster

Bernadette Leslie
bernieleslie@gmail.com


REGIONAL GROUP CONTACTS

Argyll CD Group Organiser
Jane Isaac
janeisaac@outlook.com

Arran Group Instructor
Sue Tozer
rda.arran@hotmail.co.uk

Avondale Chairman

Ian Fraser
avondalerda@hotmail.co.uk

Auchterader Jnt. Group Organiser
Belinda Lockett
belinda1957@btinternet.com

Blairgowrie Chairman
Amy Collins
amyc977@gmail.com

Breadalbane Organiser
Susan Duncan-Millar
susanduncanmillar@hotmail.com

Carrick Chairman
Brian Cuthbert
brian@threesandilands.co.uk

Clydesdale Organiser
Ian Berry, Secretary
E: 17ian-berry@waitrose.com

Equi-Power Central Scotland Chairman
Evelyn Lapsley
chair@equi-power.org

Forth Driving Group Chairman
Patsy Muir Simpson
patsyms@gmail.com

Forth Valley Chairman
Liz Patton
lizmacpatton@btinternet.com

Gareloch Secretary
Elise Nash
garelochrdasecretary@gmail.com

Glasgow Manager
Michelle Fleming
rdaglasgow@btconnect.com

Glenfarg Group Organiser
Pat Scotland
pat.scotland@blueyonder.co.uk

Isle of Mull Chairman
Sue Penny
apenny@waitrose.com

Kinfauns Stables Secretary
Stewart Duff
kinfaunsstablesrda@btconnect.com

Linn Park Chairman
Lynn Milller
lynnmiller80@yahoo.co.uk

Monklands
June Grainger (County Chair)
june@laurencegrainger.com

Oban & Lorn Secretary
Susan Jones
susan.jones488@btinternet.com

Strathearn Chairman
Jane Gourlay
jane.gourlay@hotmail.com

Winton Chairman

Mandy Sinclair
mandy.glenlogan@btinternet.com

Woodside Chairman
Maureen Spy
toward1@btinternet.com


EQUIPMENT RESOURCES

The Region has fundraising equipment that is available to borrow:

https://rdawcs.wordpress.com/equipment-resources/

Advertisements